Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Back 40 A1A. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Augustine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Back 40 A1A and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kyndal 2 days ago

Southwest Caesar

Back 40 is our go-to place! The atmosphere, staff and food are what makes this place run! Their mango beer on draft is out of this world! You can't go wrong with any item on this menu!

Laurenweir85 2 months ago

Shrimp Po'Boy

This place never misses. Always the freshest and best food.

Stephen 5 months ago

Coconut Key Lime

Sooooo good

Michael 6 months ago

Shrimp Curry

The shrimp curry salad is delicious. Probably the best salad in town. Always fresh and tasty!

Patricia 8 months ago

Fiesta Mahi

Fiesta mahi wrap was delicious!

Jmoy about 1 month ago

Combo Tacos

Texan here - these tacos are awesome!

Dawn 3 months ago

Sante Fe Chicken

I absolutely love the Sante fe chicken salad.

Destiny 5 months ago

Cuban

Cuban sandwiches are the best out there!! All the food is always so good. Especially the cheesecakes!

Watkinslaurena 6 months ago

Shrimp Curry

We love Back 40 on the island! One of our go to take out spots multiple times per month. Always reliable, great service. Love the wet burrito too, nachos, curry wrap, and date night special is awesome as well.

Stinnettep87 10 months ago

Dynamite Shrimp Meal

Holy smokes! Where do I begin? I've had the curry shrimp salad, the thai noodle salad, the DYNAMITE! shrimp tacos the yellow mustard tater salad, and key lime pie! (Not all at once!) EVERYTHING was DELICIOUS, FRESH, and PRICED PERFECTLY, and the folks waiting on us were WONDERFUL!!! LOVE this little restaurant! 10 stars!!!